Skip to content
In 2012 ESGO (European Society of Gynaecological Oncology) has established ENGAGe, European Network of Gynaecological Cancer Advocacy Groups. It holds together 50 patient’s organizations in 25 countries in Europe. This is a common work, a cooperation by thinking together, training, and also a connection between the countries with the aim to prevent gynaecological cancers, and to help the patients obtain the best therapies.
Mallow Flower Foundation has been joining ESGO ENGAGe activity since 2017, because it is a very strong and effective community.
Members have elected new president in November 2019, and Mallow Flower Foundation has the honour that beside prof. dr. Murat Gultekin, Chair of ESGO-ENGAGe, Icó Tóth, president and founder of Mallow Flower Foundation has been elected as Co-chair for the period of 2019-2021.

ENGAGe EEG members and office:

Md Prof. Murat Gultekin, Turkey

Icó Tóth, Hungary

Md Prof. Karina Dahl Steffensen, Denmark

Md Kamil Zalewski, Poland

Md Maja Pakiz, Slovenia

Esra Urkmez, Turkey, USA

Birthe Lemley, Denmark

Maria Papageorgiou, Greece

Petra Adámkova, Czech Republic

Kim Hulcher, Netherland

Renata Brandtnerova, Czech Republic

Eva Streglova, Czech Republic

Zuzana Santamaria, Czech Republic

Jana Holanova, Czech Republic

Beth Green, Czech Republic